Más público por favor

¡Hola amigos!

Solo les quiero quiero Decir Una Cosa Más Público, díganle Que un ASI SUS Amigos, Familiares, etc .. párrafo Tener Público Necesito Ayuda de Su.

Si Tengo Por Lo Menos 2,000 visitas fiesta sin liebre.

Síganme en Twitter … kikinblade12

Servidor Su-kikinblade12-

2 Responses to Más público por favor

  1. Spadow dice:

    Hello MapleWii,

    I have noticed that you have been copying and pasting all my content on yours without crediting me!
    Can you please take everything of my stuff down and never do this again?
    If you don’t comply with my request, I will send a complaint to WordPress.com.

    Regards,

    Spadow

  2. Spadow dice:

    Hello kikinblade12,

    Thank you for giving me a fast response. Regarding this issue, you did not contact me first about publishing all of my content and translating it to Spanish. You just assumed it was all good and went ahead, but that is not how it works.
    Do you know that this annoys me? I use my own time to write and upload stuff on my blog.

    I will give you not my permission to rip my posts. Therefore, I request you to take down the content you copied as soon as possible.
    If you don’t agree with me, then I’ll let WordPress know and take action.

